CONTACT US

Global Partners

Sales & Support

Eyal Yashtzin
Service Manager

Tel. +972 4 9089111
eyaly@colibrispindles.com

Oren Efrati
Product & Technical Manager
Air Bearing Spindles

Tel.  +972 4 9089109
efrati@colibrispindles.com

Jacob Sharir
CS & Logistics Manager
JET & Air Bearing Spindles

Tel. +972 4 9089122
jacobs@colibrispindles.com

Marco Biscuoli
Technical Support Manager
JET Spindles

Tel. +393355792771
Marcob@colibrispindles.com

Jesus de la Rosa
Mexico Account Manager
JET Spindles

Tel. +52 449 2628407
jesusr@colibrispindles.com

Headquarters

Colibri Spindles Ltd.
Lavon Industrial Park
2011800, Israel
Tel: +972 4 9089102
Fax: +972 4 9589061

For Marketing:
marketing@colibrispindles.com

For Customer Service:
Jacobs@colibrispindles.com

For Applications Inquires:
Eliyac@colibrispindles.com

 

Contact Us

The HSM Jet Spindle is hard at work increasing productivity and profits in metalworking factories worldwide.
Contact us for further information about how our high-speed coolant-driven spindle technology can help you.